hugs/drugs

Hugs are in my opinion one of man’s greatest inventions/ideas/creations haha I dont know how classify them but I do know that they are fabby!

Hugs make my heart warm and fuzzy and they make me say things like “fuzzy” anyway I love hugs and I love the people who give them to me even more. And I honestly think that the reason Argentinians are generally happy people is because they literally hug each other every time they say hello and goodbye. So yeah point made and proven: if you want a happy life hug hug hug!

Here are some super shots of belliebun sharing a good hug:

484747_10200403498113843_248804066_n
sixteen
fallin for ya
fallin for ya
Leave a Reply

